Skip to content
Powered by Pagefind
English
Eternal Palace Sakura guides

Starting AP and Arts capacity: separate reward conditions

Look up Starting AP, Max Arts Learned, Starting Arts Choices and starting Arts level without merging their different reward conditions.

11/6/2026 Steam 1.0.1 Last updated: 11/6/2026 3 min read

Choose the official label that matches your question. Starting AP, Max Arts Learned, Starting Arts Choices, and Selectable Starting Arts Lv. are four separate families in the Reward condition finder. A result for one does not establish a change to the others.

This page separates those targets and reproduces their listed conditions. It does not calculate your final AP, maximum capacity, or combined bonuses.

What are the Starting AP conditions?

Steam lists three independent entries named Starting AP +1:

Official reward label Official condition
Starting AP +1 Reach Area 2
Starting AP +1 Activate OVA 10 times
Starting AP +1 Deal a total of 1,000,000 damage

Only the damage condition explicitly says a total of. The OVA description does not state a reset window. “Reach Area 2” is an Area milestone; it should not be rewritten as clearing Area 2.

In the finder, select Starting AP, then compare Any, Explicit total, and Not stated. See single-run and total wording before treating a filtered result as a gameplay restriction. An empty filter means no captured row explicitly uses that scope wording.

Which conditions mention maximum Arts learned?

The label Max Arts Learned +1 appears on three separate records:

Official condition Wording boundary
Defeat 100 Warrior-type enemies Keep the enemy-type restriction; persistence is not stated
Deal a total of 100,000 damage Explicitly says total
Activate OVT 100 times OVT, not OVA; persistence is not stated

OVA and OVT are different strings in the official conditions. Do not substitute the AP row’s OVA requirement for the capacity row’s OVT requirement. These descriptions do not provide a verified activation-button guide.

If your goal is a new named move instead of a capacity label, use Arts and Attribute unlocks.

Which conditions mention starting choices or level?

These labels are also distinct:

Official reward label Official condition
Starting Arts Choices +1 Reach Lv. 30
Selectable Starting Arts Lv. +1 Reach Area 5
Selectable Starting Arts Lv. +1 Raise an Art to Lv. 10
Selectable Starting Arts Lv. +1 Have 4 Arts at maximum level

The last condition requires four Arts at maximum level. It does not specify the numeric maximum, so this guide does not replace that phrase with an invented level or claim that maxing one Art four times is equivalent.

What if my Arts screen or unlock does not match?

Check the complete condition and the edition you are running first. The demo and platform guide identifies the separate demo and full-game listings; transfer and feature parity remain unverified.

If the discrepancy persists, record the exact reward label, what you did, and what the game displayed. The reporting guide links the developer’s official thread and required details. This page does not supply an unverified inventory workaround.

Which source establishes these conditions?

All rows were checked on 6 November 2026 against the official Steam achievement list. The latest inspected Steam update is 1.0.1. Public achievement labels establish lookup targets, not verified reward application or counter persistence.

Related Articles

Was this helpful?